Bank intrest

If you have an idea post it here
finalwarrior

Bank intrest

Post by finalwarrior »

Well I wont tell you how I thought of this but real banks do it.... So why can drak's? Plus I really just want to put like a few megs in the bank and watch it grow. I am no programmer but I am sure this would be fairly challenging to make but this is just an idea that I think would be pretty cool. Any idea's?

Crusher

Replying to Topic 'Bank intrest'

Post by Crusher »

I think it would be nice to put 5m in your bank and see 5m a week or 2 later. Be kind of interesting to give some type of extra math for younger kids to figure out. Maybe a bonus with gold and ugh.
You'll never win... PLEAD INSANITY!

Sadie

Post by Sadie »

Remember this is sposed to be set in the mid-evil period, is it not? Were lucky the King <brad > dont tax us to hold our money! :sarc
Ssusprina_ZAND

"All that will ever matter in this life is the differance you make in a life of a child"

Mars
Admin
Admin

Post by Mars »

Originally posted by Crusher

I think it would be nice to put 5m in your bank and see 5m a week or 2 later. Be kind of interesting to give some type of extra math for younger kids to figure out. Maybe a bonus with gold and ugh.

This is soo easy to do
Put 5meg in your bank, don't touch it, I guarantee in a week or 2, 5 meg will still be there <VEG>

Crusher

Post by Crusher »

What was that grin for? You have access to my bank account?! You Haxz0r!

:)

Just noticed I failed my "extra math for younger kids" part... lol